NFR 2014 Grapevine Express Banquet Awards

The NFR Contest Chairman, Peter Gray, presented the Contest Awards

Stan Conley receives the award for best photograph.

Chris Lyon won the SHoe Box contest

Peter Nesbitt, NFR AP Chairman, presents Ron Newby with two well earned AP certificates

This Web page is maintained by Grant Knowles and was last updated on May 16, 2014.